To delete your account, launch Virtual Regatta to connect to it, then click on your nickname at the top left of your screen.
At the bottom of the "Update profile" window is the "Delete account" button, click on it. To confirm the deletion of your account, you will need to enter your password. If you have lost or forgotten your password, click here.
- Once deleted, your account cannot be recovered if you change your mind.
- Deleting your account will also delete the credit balance, the VSR ranking and all your progress on this account.
- You will not receive any refund for unspent credits on your game account balance.
- The email address tied to the deleted account cannot be used to create another account.
⚠️ If you have a VIP subscription taken out from the Apple Store or Google Play, you will first need to cancel your subscription from the corresponding platform. Deleting the account does not automatically cancel your subscription.
Article is closed for comments.