You cannot delete your account yourself. To do this, please get in touch with the customer support department by clicking the "Submit a request" link below this article.
- Once deleted, your account cannot be recovered if you change your mind.
- Deleting your account will also delete the credit balance, the VSR ranking and all your progress on this account.
- You will not receive any refund for unspent credits on your game account balance.
- The email address tied to the deleted account cannot be used to create another account.