Subscriptions made via the web or mobile platforms are automatically renewed subscriptions as detailed when you take up the subscription.
This cancellation must be done by yourself directly with Apple or Google if you subscribed from a mobile device, and directly from the app if you subscribed from the web.
Only the owner of the subscription will be able to cancel it, we cannot do it in your stead.
Here's how to do it:
- If you subscribed from an iOS device (Apple), click here.
- If you subscribed from an Android device (Google), click here.
- If you subscribed from your computer, go to the preferences menu by clicking on the gear icon in the top right-hand corner of the home screen, then, in the VIP tab, click on "Disabled" to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription. Once the "Disabled" button is highlighted in blue, the subscription will not be renewed.
After canceling your VIP account, you still enjoy its benefits until the end of the active subscription period.
Other articles about the Virtual Regatta VIP Subscription: